लोकप्रिय: डेटा अपडेट: २०२६ अक्टोबर २७

श्रेणीहरू

इन्टरनेट१,३५६
सञ्चार३२१
अडियो र भिडियो८९८
ग्राफिक्स र डिजाइन५३९
अफिस र उत्पादकत्व१,१२४
डेभलपर टुल३,१३४
AI टुल५२९
सुरक्षा र गोपनीयता३८५
सिस्टम टुल३,११४
गेम५२३
शिक्षा र विज्ञान२३९
नेटवर्क र IT२८४

010 Editor का पुराना संस्करणहरू डाउनलोड गर्नुहोस्

Professional Text Editor + World's Best Hex Editor

SweetScape Software टेक्स्ट एडिटर #63 टेक्स्ट एडिटर

यहाँ 010 Editor का १३ संस्करण छन्, २०२१ मार्च ३० देखि हालको 16.0.4 सम्म। हरेक संस्करणको लिङ्क प्रकाशकका आफ्नै इन्स्टलर फाइलहरूमा जान्छ।

2021: 2 2 21 2022: 2 2 22 2023: 2 2 23 2024: 1 1 24 2025: 4 4 25 2026: 2 2 26

५ वर्षमा १३ संस्करण · प्रति वर्ष लगभग २.६

संस्करणमितिसाइजफाइलहरू
16.0.4पछिल्लो २०२६ मार्च ५ २७.२ MB ६४-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) २७.२ MB३२-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) २५.४ MB
रिलिज नोटहरू
- Fixed after a Replace all operation, sometimes bytes at the end of the file were not drawn properly until another edit was made.
- Fixed opening a file from Windows Explorer when 010 Editor was minimized did not properly restore the application.
- Fixed in the Run on File drop-down, a template can now be run on a duplicate view of a file.
- Fixed on Linux, the Shift_JIS character set could crash on some files (switched from icu to iconv).
- Fixed Goto Address now works with numbers in the Template Results in Decimal/Hex notation.
16.0.3 २०२६ जनवरी १५ २७.२ MB ६४-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) २७.२ MB३२-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) २५.४ MB
रिलिज नोटहरू
- Fixed some Input Method Editors (IMEs) were not being displayed in the correct place.
- Fixed assigning an empty string to a variable could cause an incompatible type error.
- Fixed a possible crash restarting Find in Files during a long operation.
- Fixed the ++ operator could be evaluated twice if used to access an array element inside a nested structure statement.
- Fixed a crash calling RunTemplate on some invalid templates.
- Fixed the PasteFromClipboard function should always insert data, even when a hex editor is in overwrite mode.
- Fixed a problem debugging a script when a watch contained an invalid array access statement.
- Fixed mousing over a duplicate array could show the array size as off by one.
- Fixed some update issues when replacing a large number of occurrences.
- Fixed a potential crash deleting a bookmark.
- Fixed on Linux when using certain IMEs, selected text could be deleted when switching to a different application.
- Fixed a rendering refresh issue on some Linux window managers.
- In the Licensing dialog, detect and ask to remove extra whitespace characters before or after the entered name.
- On Linux, can now use the QT_NO_SHADOW environment variable to turn off the main window shadow.
- Display more startup info when using -debug.
16.0.2 २०२५ अक्टोबर १ २७.१ MB ६४-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) २७.१ MB३२-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) २५.४ MB
रिलिज नोटहरू
- Fixed if 010 Editor is closed when minimized, the window was not sized correctly when restarting.
- Fixed using the <pos> attribute with strings did not always calculate the string size correctly.
- Fixed a possible crash passing a struct to SPrintf.
- Fixed SPrintf was not properly returning the number of characters written.
- Fixed Alt plus certain shortcut keys were not working properly in a floating tab group window.
- Fixed a possible crash reverting a file using the Repository dialog.
16.0.1 २०२५ अगस्ट १८ २७.१ MB ६४-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) २७.१ MB३२-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) २५.३ MB
रिलिज नोटहरू
- Fixed in the Check Sum dialog, the Ignore Byte Ranges checkbox was not visible.
- Fixed a problem on Linux systems starting Wayland on certain Linux systems.
- Fixed holding down shift and page down could cause the cursor to go off the end of the screen in some cases.
- Fixed a bug drawing struct outlining on the last line of the hex editor.
- Fixed a problem on Linux with the i3 window manager when drawing shadows.
- Fixed a race condition running multiple templates at the same that contain a size function.
- Added a warning to the installer about not supporting Windows versions before Window 10.
16.0 २०२५ जुलाई ३१ २७.१ MB ६४-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) २७.१ MB३२-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) २५.३ MB
15.0.2 २०२५ मार्च ३१ २६.६ MB ६४-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) २६.६ MB३२-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) २५.० MB
रिलिज नोटहरू
- Fixed synchronized scrolling was not working properly when using the compare results.
- Fixed a crash when deleting a block in certain XML files.
- Fixed selecting a very large array in the Template results was slow in certain cases.
- Fixed importing templates/scripts transforms slashes to the correct platform.
- Fixed an error message related to comparing types when using the RunTemplate function.
- Fixed an issue with name functions not working for certain unoptimized arrays.
- Fixed an error message when entering an invalid watch statement.
15.0.1 २०२४ अक्टोबर ११ २६.५ MB ६४-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) २६.५ MB३२-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) २४.९ MB
रिलिज नोटहरू
- Fixed 'Format > Comment Selection' was not detecting the proper syntax in most cases.
- Fixed when opening a file as hex and switching to text mode, sometimes the current linefeeds were not displayed in the status bar.
- Fixed 'View > Linefeeds > Initial Wrap State' was not being respected in some cases.
- Fixed the ASCII+OEM character set was not displaying the first 32 characters properly.
- Fixed input method editors now respect overwrite mode.
- Fixed 'Copy as Text Area' was not properly copying some non-ASCII characters.
- Fixed changing the Home/End keyboard shortcut on macOS was not working.
14.0 २०२३ जुलाई ३१ २०.६ MB ६४-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) २०.६ MB३२-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) १८.९ MB
रिलिज नोटहरू
The following is an overview of the new functionality in version 14.0 of 010 Editor:
- The caret is now easier to see and displays as a flashing vertical line in insert mode and an underscore in overwrite mode.
- Template Results has a new style and the Type information has been moved to a separate column.
- Tables now display without grid lines and have better shortcut key support.
- Templates can use styles to apply colors to variables using the syntax <style=???> after a variable.
- Placing the mouse cursor over the hex editor now shows an outline around the struct the mouse is over (struct outlining).
- Can set a custom application scale factor in the General Options dialog.
- Auto-Indent is supported in the Text Editor.
- Added a Support Forum link to the Help menu.

The following is a list of all new features in version 14.0 of 010 Editor:
- Improved Caret
- Caret has a different style and is easier to see.
- A vertical line is shown in insert mode and an underscore line is shown in overwrite mode.
- The Caret can be configured using the Editor Options dialog. Different thicknesses or a block cursor can be chosen.
- Animation and height of the caret can be controlled.
- When the editor is inactive the caret is now drawn transparent.
- Template Results
- New style for the Template Results.
- Type information has been moved to a separate Type column.
- See the Tables section below for a list of other changes to the Template Results.
- The Color column now draws background colors in a box and if a foreground color exists it is drawn as the word Text.
- Better keyboard shortcut keys as described in the Tables section below.
- Reordered some items on the right-click menu.
- On the right-click menu, Start Addresses menu is moved to Column Display Format > Start Column.
- Can hide the Type column using Column Display Format > Type Column.
- Open nodes in the Templates Results are drawn with a highlighted text color.
- Using View > Font > Enlarge Font/Shrink Font will now affect the Template Results if the Template Results is focused.
- The Variables tab now uses the same font as the Template Results font (was using the Inspector font).
- The caret in the Hex Editor is now hidden when a row in the Template Results is selected.
- Using View > Template Results while editing a Template now shows or hides the Template Results of the target edit file.
- Tables
- New style for all Tables including the Find Results, Template Results, Bookmarks, Compare Results, etc.
- Grid lines have been removed and rows highlight on mouse-over.
- Can right-click on the Table Header to access the Column Display Format menu for each column.
- Tables now select by rows instead of by cells.
- Pressing the Left or Right keys opens or closes nodes instead of moving the cell selector.
- The Home/End keys can be used to select the first or last row in the table.
- Use the Enter key to edit an item or toggle open/close status if the node cannot be edited.
- The Copy menu on the right-click menu now lists each column that can be copied.
- Copy Row is the now the default for Ctrl+C when selecting by rows.
- Renamed Copy Table to Copy All.
- The Column Display Format menu now lists each column that can be modified.
- Can switch back to selecting by cells by right-clicking on a Table and selecting Column Display Format > Select by > Cells.
- Grid lines can be added back using the Theme/Colors Options dialog.
- Struct Outlining
- Placing the mouse cursor over the hex editor now shows an outline around the struct the mouse is over.
- The variable the cursor is over is now highlighted in a different background color.
- Older system of showing brackets around variables has been removed but can be re-enabled using the Theme/Colors Options dialog.
- The colors of the outlining and variable highlighting can be controlled using the Theme/Colors Options dialog.
- The current struct is also highlighted in the MiniMap.
- Outlining can be turned off with the Hex Editor Optio
13.0.2 २०२३ मे २ २०.४ MB ६४-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) २०.४ MB३२-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) १८.७ MB
रिलिज नोटहरू
- Fixed a crash switching tabs when a Custom Inspector had an unapplied edit.
- Fixed a crash when tab tearing is turned off and a tab is dragged onto itself.
- Fixed issues with Find and wholeword when the find target started or ended with a symbol.
- Fixed could not create a watch for a variable that had <hidden=true>.
- Fixed some fonts on macOS had some rendering issues.
- Fixed the Help button on the Opening Files Options dialog did not open the correct help page.
- Fixed a crash using column selection in hex mode when bytes per line was larger than 16.
- Fixed regular expression ^ was not correctly matching the first line when a BOM was present.
- Fixed on some Linux flavors sometimes pressing Ctrl when first focused could delete a selection.
13.0.1 २०२२ अक्टोबर २५ २०.२ MB ६४-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) २०.२ MB३२-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) १८.६ MB
रिलिज नोटहरू
- Fixed when using a Custom Inspector, sometimes Undo would not update the file modified status correctly.
- Fixed the Options button in the Find Bar now uses Alt+N as a shortcut (Alt+P is now used for the Project menu).
- Fixed a Workspace could load file tabs in the wrong order if certain Tab Locations were set under 'Tools > Options > Opening Files'.
13.0 २०२२ सेप्टेम्बर ७ २०.२ MB ६४-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) २०.२ MB३२-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) १८.५ MB
रिलिज नोटहरू
- Added support for Project and Workspace files.
- Tabs can be torn off to a new window and multiple Floating Tab Group windows can be created.
- The Workspace now supports multi-select and drag and drop.
- Processes now properly use process addresses within the editor.
- Jump from a variable in the Template Results to the source code using 'Goto Definition' or 'Goto Type Definition'.
- Added middle-click scroll mode. Middle-click and drag to scroll or middle-click once to enter scroll mode.
- Merging after a comparison is now supported.
- Set a custom starting address for a file using 'View > Addresses > Set Starting Address'.
- Added 'Duplicate', 'Move Lines Up' and 'Move Lines Down' commands to the Format menu.
- Added support for Motorola 68000 (m68k) disassembly.
- Intel Hex and Motorola S-Record import now skips the blank area at the beginning of a file and sets a custom Starting Address.
- Can now export, import or reset settings for the entire application using the General Options dialog.
12.0.1 २०२१ अक्टोबर ९ १८.४ MB ६४-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) १८.४ MB३२-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) १७.० MB
11.0.1 २०२१ मार्च ३० १६.३ MB ६४-बिट EXE (Inno Setup) १६.३ MB

टेक्स्ट एडिटर मा सबैभन्दा लोकप्रिय

सबै हेर्नुहोस्
  1. Notepad++टेक्स्ट एडिटर · Notepad++ Team
  2. Atomटेक्स्ट एडिटर · GitHub Inc.
  3. Neovimटेक्स्ट एडिटर · neovim.io
  4. Geanyटेक्स्ट एडिटर · The Geany developer team
  5. WordPress.comटेक्स्ट एडिटर · Automattic Inc.
  6. FontForgeटेक्स्ट एडिटर · FontForgeBuilds
  7. Bracketsटेक्स्ट एडिटर · brackets.io
  8. Avidemuxटेक्स्ट एडिटर · Avidemux
  9. Markdown Monsterटेक्स्ट एडिटर · West Wind Technologies
  10. MarkTextटेक्स्ट एडिटर · Jocs

ट्याग

सेयर गर्नुहोस्