Populars: Dades actualitzades el 27 d’octubre del 2026

Categories

Internet1.356
Comunicació321
Àudio i vídeo898
Gràfics i disseny539
Ofimàtica i productivitat1.124
Eines per a desenvolupadors3.134
Eines d’IA529
Seguretat i privadesa385
Eines del sistema3.114
Jocs523
Educació i ciència239
Xarxa i TI284

010 Editor: baixar versions anteriors

Professional Text Editor + World's Best Hex Editor

SweetScape Software Editors de text #63 Editors de text

Aquí hi ha 13 versions de 010 Editor, des de 30 de març del 2021 fins a l’actual, 16.0.4. Cadascuna enllaça amb els instal·ladors del mateix desenvolupador.

2021: 2 2 21 2022: 2 2 22 2023: 2 2 23 2024: 1 1 24 2025: 4 4 25 2026: 2 2 26

13 versions en 5 anys · unes 2,6 per any

VersióDataMidaFitxers
16.0.4Darrera versió 5 de març del 2026 27,2 MB 64 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 27,2 MB32 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 25,4 MB
Notes de la versió
- Fixed after a Replace all operation, sometimes bytes at the end of the file were not drawn properly until another edit was made.
- Fixed opening a file from Windows Explorer when 010 Editor was minimized did not properly restore the application.
- Fixed in the Run on File drop-down, a template can now be run on a duplicate view of a file.
- Fixed on Linux, the Shift_JIS character set could crash on some files (switched from icu to iconv).
- Fixed Goto Address now works with numbers in the Template Results in Decimal/Hex notation.
16.0.3 15 de gener del 2026 27,2 MB 64 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 27,2 MB32 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 25,4 MB
Notes de la versió
- Fixed some Input Method Editors (IMEs) were not being displayed in the correct place.
- Fixed assigning an empty string to a variable could cause an incompatible type error.
- Fixed a possible crash restarting Find in Files during a long operation.
- Fixed the ++ operator could be evaluated twice if used to access an array element inside a nested structure statement.
- Fixed a crash calling RunTemplate on some invalid templates.
- Fixed the PasteFromClipboard function should always insert data, even when a hex editor is in overwrite mode.
- Fixed a problem debugging a script when a watch contained an invalid array access statement.
- Fixed mousing over a duplicate array could show the array size as off by one.
- Fixed some update issues when replacing a large number of occurrences.
- Fixed a potential crash deleting a bookmark.
- Fixed on Linux when using certain IMEs, selected text could be deleted when switching to a different application.
- Fixed a rendering refresh issue on some Linux window managers.
- In the Licensing dialog, detect and ask to remove extra whitespace characters before or after the entered name.
- On Linux, can now use the QT_NO_SHADOW environment variable to turn off the main window shadow.
- Display more startup info when using -debug.
16.0.2 1 d’octubre del 2025 27,1 MB 64 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 27,1 MB32 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 25,4 MB
Notes de la versió
- Fixed if 010 Editor is closed when minimized, the window was not sized correctly when restarting.
- Fixed using the <pos> attribute with strings did not always calculate the string size correctly.
- Fixed a possible crash passing a struct to SPrintf.
- Fixed SPrintf was not properly returning the number of characters written.
- Fixed Alt plus certain shortcut keys were not working properly in a floating tab group window.
- Fixed a possible crash reverting a file using the Repository dialog.
16.0.1 18 d’agost del 2025 27,1 MB 64 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 27,1 MB32 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 25,3 MB
Notes de la versió
- Fixed in the Check Sum dialog, the Ignore Byte Ranges checkbox was not visible.
- Fixed a problem on Linux systems starting Wayland on certain Linux systems.
- Fixed holding down shift and page down could cause the cursor to go off the end of the screen in some cases.
- Fixed a bug drawing struct outlining on the last line of the hex editor.
- Fixed a problem on Linux with the i3 window manager when drawing shadows.
- Fixed a race condition running multiple templates at the same that contain a size function.
- Added a warning to the installer about not supporting Windows versions before Window 10.
16.0 31 de juliol del 2025 27,1 MB 64 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 27,1 MB32 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 25,3 MB
15.0.2 31 de març del 2025 26,6 MB 64 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 26,6 MB32 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 25,0 MB
Notes de la versió
- Fixed synchronized scrolling was not working properly when using the compare results.
- Fixed a crash when deleting a block in certain XML files.
- Fixed selecting a very large array in the Template results was slow in certain cases.
- Fixed importing templates/scripts transforms slashes to the correct platform.
- Fixed an error message related to comparing types when using the RunTemplate function.
- Fixed an issue with name functions not working for certain unoptimized arrays.
- Fixed an error message when entering an invalid watch statement.
15.0.1 11 d’octubre del 2024 26,5 MB 64 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 26,5 MB32 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 24,9 MB
Notes de la versió
- Fixed 'Format > Comment Selection' was not detecting the proper syntax in most cases.
- Fixed when opening a file as hex and switching to text mode, sometimes the current linefeeds were not displayed in the status bar.
- Fixed 'View > Linefeeds > Initial Wrap State' was not being respected in some cases.
- Fixed the ASCII+OEM character set was not displaying the first 32 characters properly.
- Fixed input method editors now respect overwrite mode.
- Fixed 'Copy as Text Area' was not properly copying some non-ASCII characters.
- Fixed changing the Home/End keyboard shortcut on macOS was not working.
14.0 31 de juliol del 2023 20,6 MB 64 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 20,6 MB32 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 18,9 MB
Notes de la versió
The following is an overview of the new functionality in version 14.0 of 010 Editor:
- The caret is now easier to see and displays as a flashing vertical line in insert mode and an underscore in overwrite mode.
- Template Results has a new style and the Type information has been moved to a separate column.
- Tables now display without grid lines and have better shortcut key support.
- Templates can use styles to apply colors to variables using the syntax <style=???> after a variable.
- Placing the mouse cursor over the hex editor now shows an outline around the struct the mouse is over (struct outlining).
- Can set a custom application scale factor in the General Options dialog.
- Auto-Indent is supported in the Text Editor.
- Added a Support Forum link to the Help menu.

The following is a list of all new features in version 14.0 of 010 Editor:
- Improved Caret
- Caret has a different style and is easier to see.
- A vertical line is shown in insert mode and an underscore line is shown in overwrite mode.
- The Caret can be configured using the Editor Options dialog. Different thicknesses or a block cursor can be chosen.
- Animation and height of the caret can be controlled.
- When the editor is inactive the caret is now drawn transparent.
- Template Results
- New style for the Template Results.
- Type information has been moved to a separate Type column.
- See the Tables section below for a list of other changes to the Template Results.
- The Color column now draws background colors in a box and if a foreground color exists it is drawn as the word Text.
- Better keyboard shortcut keys as described in the Tables section below.
- Reordered some items on the right-click menu.
- On the right-click menu, Start Addresses menu is moved to Column Display Format > Start Column.
- Can hide the Type column using Column Display Format > Type Column.
- Open nodes in the Templates Results are drawn with a highlighted text color.
- Using View > Font > Enlarge Font/Shrink Font will now affect the Template Results if the Template Results is focused.
- The Variables tab now uses the same font as the Template Results font (was using the Inspector font).
- The caret in the Hex Editor is now hidden when a row in the Template Results is selected.
- Using View > Template Results while editing a Template now shows or hides the Template Results of the target edit file.
- Tables
- New style for all Tables including the Find Results, Template Results, Bookmarks, Compare Results, etc.
- Grid lines have been removed and rows highlight on mouse-over.
- Can right-click on the Table Header to access the Column Display Format menu for each column.
- Tables now select by rows instead of by cells.
- Pressing the Left or Right keys opens or closes nodes instead of moving the cell selector.
- The Home/End keys can be used to select the first or last row in the table.
- Use the Enter key to edit an item or toggle open/close status if the node cannot be edited.
- The Copy menu on the right-click menu now lists each column that can be copied.
- Copy Row is the now the default for Ctrl+C when selecting by rows.
- Renamed Copy Table to Copy All.
- The Column Display Format menu now lists each column that can be modified.
- Can switch back to selecting by cells by right-clicking on a Table and selecting Column Display Format > Select by > Cells.
- Grid lines can be added back using the Theme/Colors Options dialog.
- Struct Outlining
- Placing the mouse cursor over the hex editor now shows an outline around the struct the mouse is over.
- The variable the cursor is over is now highlighted in a different background color.
- Older system of showing brackets around variables has been removed but can be re-enabled using the Theme/Colors Options dialog.
- The colors of the outlining and variable highlighting can be controlled using the Theme/Colors Options dialog.
- The current struct is also highlighted in the MiniMap.
- Outlining can be turned off with the Hex Editor Optio
13.0.2 2 de maig del 2023 20,4 MB 64 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 20,4 MB32 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 18,7 MB
Notes de la versió
- Fixed a crash switching tabs when a Custom Inspector had an unapplied edit.
- Fixed a crash when tab tearing is turned off and a tab is dragged onto itself.
- Fixed issues with Find and wholeword when the find target started or ended with a symbol.
- Fixed could not create a watch for a variable that had <hidden=true>.
- Fixed some fonts on macOS had some rendering issues.
- Fixed the Help button on the Opening Files Options dialog did not open the correct help page.
- Fixed a crash using column selection in hex mode when bytes per line was larger than 16.
- Fixed regular expression ^ was not correctly matching the first line when a BOM was present.
- Fixed on some Linux flavors sometimes pressing Ctrl when first focused could delete a selection.
13.0.1 25 d’octubre del 2022 20,2 MB 64 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 20,2 MB32 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 18,6 MB
Notes de la versió
- Fixed when using a Custom Inspector, sometimes Undo would not update the file modified status correctly.
- Fixed the Options button in the Find Bar now uses Alt+N as a shortcut (Alt+P is now used for the Project menu).
- Fixed a Workspace could load file tabs in the wrong order if certain Tab Locations were set under 'Tools > Options > Opening Files'.
13.0 7 de setembre del 2022 20,2 MB 64 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 20,2 MB32 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 18,5 MB
Notes de la versió
- Added support for Project and Workspace files.
- Tabs can be torn off to a new window and multiple Floating Tab Group windows can be created.
- The Workspace now supports multi-select and drag and drop.
- Processes now properly use process addresses within the editor.
- Jump from a variable in the Template Results to the source code using 'Goto Definition' or 'Goto Type Definition'.
- Added middle-click scroll mode. Middle-click and drag to scroll or middle-click once to enter scroll mode.
- Merging after a comparison is now supported.
- Set a custom starting address for a file using 'View > Addresses > Set Starting Address'.
- Added 'Duplicate', 'Move Lines Up' and 'Move Lines Down' commands to the Format menu.
- Added support for Motorola 68000 (m68k) disassembly.
- Intel Hex and Motorola S-Record import now skips the blank area at the beginning of a file and sets a custom Starting Address.
- Can now export, import or reset settings for the entire application using the General Options dialog.
12.0.1 9 d’octubre del 2021 18,4 MB 64 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 18,4 MB32 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 17,0 MB
11.0.1 30 de març del 2021 16,3 MB 64 bits EXE (Inno Setup) 16,3 MB

El més popular a Editors de text

Mostra-ho tot
  1. Notepad++Editors de text · Notepad++ Team
  2. AtomEditors de text · GitHub Inc.
  3. NeovimEditors de text · neovim.io
  4. GeanyEditors de text · The Geany developer team
  5. WordPress.comEditors de text · Automattic Inc.
  6. FontForgeEditors de text · FontForgeBuilds
  7. BracketsEditors de text · brackets.io
  8. AvidemuxEditors de text · Avidemux
  9. Markdown MonsterEditors de text · West Wind Technologies
  10. MarkTextEditors de text · Jocs

Etiquetes

Comparteix