Populars: Dades actualitzades el 27 d’octubre del 2026

Categories

Internet1.356
Comunicació321
Àudio i vídeo898
Gràfics i disseny539
Ofimàtica i productivitat1.124
Eines per a desenvolupadors3.134
Eines d’IA529
Seguretat i privadesa385
Eines del sistema3.114
Jocs523
Educació i ciència239
Xarxa i TI284

Baixar Shotcut 26.8.1 per a Windows

A free, open source, cross-platform video editor.

Meltytech Editors de vídeo #2 Editors de vídeo
Aquesta és una versió anterior. La versió actual és la 26.9.27. Shotcut 26.9.27 · Data de publicació:

Fitxers d’instal·lació 26.8.1

ArquitecturaTipusÀmbitMida del fitxerBaixaSHA256
64 bits EXE (Inno Setup) Usuari actual — github.com VirusTotal
64 bits EXE (Inno Setup) Tots els usuaris — github.com VirusTotal
ARM64 EXE (Inno Setup) Usuari actual — github.com VirusTotal
ARM64 EXE (Inno Setup) Tots els usuaris — github.com VirusTotal

L’enllaç i l’SHA256 provenen del manifest comunitari del Gestor de paquets del Windows. Convé comparar el hash del fitxer baixat abans d’executar-lo.

Notes de la versió

Elements 🔥
Added Elements panel to the File > New and View menus and the Generate buttons.
This is a very slim (22MB) stock asset library: emoji stickers, sounds, overlay transitions, animated text, graphics.
The content licenses are royalty free, including commercial, and do not require attribution:
- Emojis: Open Font License 1.1
- Sounds: The Sonniss #GameAudioGDC Bundle Licensing Agreement
- Text, Transitions, Graphics: Lottie Simple License
Changes
- Added Settings > Graphics Adapter for Windows and Linux (only if multiple GPUs).
- Added Shake video filter.
First generated UI to be shared and officially adopted.
- The --experimental UI generator now also generates a meta.qml.
(See View > Application Log to get the temp file names to copy and share these files.)
- Improved appearance of tabs and Subtitles in Fusion Dark and Fusion Light themes.
Fixes
- Fixed opening a .mlt project file from a file manager on macOS (broke in v26.6).
- Fixed corrupt color in dissolve transitions with Settings > Processing Mode > Linear 10-bit CPU.
- Fixed the new Reduce Noise: Audio (RNNoise) when the export audio sample rate is not 48000 Hz.
- Fixed off-by-one frame errors in subtitle bar in Timeline and Subtitle Burn In video filter.
- Fixed all builds missing support for VST2 and LV2 audio plugins.
Now install and try the Valhalla Supermassive VST plugin.
- Fixed a libGLESv2.dll warning on startup on some Windows systems.
- Fixed Motion Tracker keyframes not applying after save/reload.
- Fixed manual override QSG_RHI_BACKEND environment variable on Windows.
- Fixed Properties > Convert & View > Resources > Convert to keep 10-bit video as 10-bit when using 10-bit processing modes.
- Fixed the Crop: Source filter with Preview Scaling and hardware decoder.
- Fixed proxy video generated for rotated video (Properties > Rotation) not preserving rotation.
Full Changelog: https://github.com/mltframework/shotcut/compare/v26.6.25...v26.8.1

https://github.com/mltframework/shotcut/releases/tag/v26.8.1

El més popular a Editors de vídeo

Mostra-ho tot
  1. OpenShot Video EditorEditors de vídeo · OpenShot Studios, LLC
  2. ShotcutEditors de vídeo · Meltytech
  3. Subtitle EditEditors de vídeo · Nikse
  4. AegisubEditors de vídeo · Aegisub Team
  5. LAV FiltersEditors de vídeo · Hendrik Leppkes
  6. KdenliveEditors de vídeo · KDE e.V.
  7. Olive Video EditorEditors de vídeo · Olive Team
  8. LightworksEditors de vídeo · LWKS Software Ltd.
  9. FilmCraftEditors de vídeo · Learning Machines LLC
  10. JublerEditors de vídeo · Panayotis Katsaloulis

Etiquetes

Comparteix