Aquesta és una versió anterior. La versió actual és la 26.9.27. Shotcut 26.9.27 · Data de publicació:
Fitxers d’instal·lació 24.11.17
| Arquitectura | Tipus | Àmbit | Mida del fitxer | Baixa | SHA256 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 64 bits | EXE (Inno Setup) | Usuari actual | — | github.com | VirusTotal |
| 64 bits | EXE (Inno Setup) | Tots els usuaris | — | github.com | VirusTotal |
| ARM64 | EXE (Inno Setup) | Usuari actual | — | github.com | VirusTotal |
| ARM64 | EXE (Inno Setup) | Tots els usuaris | — | github.com | VirusTotal |
L’enllaç i l’SHA256 provenen del manifest comunitari del Gestor de paquets del Windows. Convé comparar el hash del fitxer baixat abans d’executar-lo.
Notes de la versió
- Fixed Convert stopped converting variable frame rate to constant (broke in v24.10).
- Fixed filter in and out points when you resize transition by moving a clip (broke in v24.10).
- Fixed Reframe loses its keyframes in Export (broke in v24.10).
- Fixed moving a clip immediately after a transition beyond another clip stopped working (broke in v24.10).
- Fixed Settings > Time Format > Timecode (Non-Drop Frame) for other non-integer frame rates such as 23.98 fps.
- Fixed using Export > From > Marker with subtitles creates a bad output (broke in v24.08).
- Fixed a video transition between sources with alpha channel is more translucent than expected.
- Fixed a crash adding MLT XML As a Clip to a Timeline with a higher frame rate.
- Fixed View > Resources > Convert negatively affects color if input is not HDR.
- Fixed Export > Video > Aspect ratio immediately after you toggle Use hardware encoder.
- Fixed possible crash on File > New or File > Close.
- Fixed possible crash dragging a MLT XML file to Playlist of a new project/session.
- Fixed changing Properties > Audio > Track > All to something else not working.https://github.com/mltframework/shotcut/releases/tag/v24.11.17