Aquesta és una versió anterior. La versió actual és la 26.9.27. Shotcut 26.9.27 · Data de publicació:
Fitxers d’instal·lació 23.11.29
| Arquitectura | Tipus | Àmbit | Mida del fitxer | Baixa | SHA256 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 64 bits | EXE (Inno Setup) | Usuari actual | — | github.com | VirusTotal |
| 64 bits | EXE (Inno Setup) | Tots els usuaris | — | github.com | VirusTotal |
L’enllaç i l’SHA256 provenen del manifest comunitari del Gestor de paquets del Windows. Convé comparar el hash del fitxer baixat abans d’executar-lo.
Notes de la versió
Improvements
- Added Crop:Rectangle > Apply to Source button.
- Added Opacity to GPS Text, Text: Simple, and Timer filters.
- Improved performance of Timeline > Zoom.
- Added rectangular selection to Timeline.
- Added Settings > Timeline > Rectangle Select.
- Changed the Smooth keyframe type to avoid overshoots and cusps.
- Added Ease In, Ease Out, and Ease In/Out to Keyframes.
- Added Properties > View Bitrate....
- Added a Track Auto Fade Video filter.
This can only be added to tracks and makes a dip to black or other color or fade in and out opacity for overlays to each clip.
- Changed Export > Codec and Audio to disable some options when a lossless-only or an intra-only codec is selected.
- Added Settings > Timeline > Automatically Add Tracks.
- Added a button in Filters to save a filter set and change the Copy checked filters button to not show a dialog.
- Added Filters > Set > Glow Intensity.
- Added Split at Playhead back into the timeline clip context menu.
- Changed the Save option in the low memory dialog to perform a backup and save to prevent breaking projects.
- Added support for av1_nvenc NVIDIA AV1 hardware encoder on Windows and Linux.
- Upgraded MLT to version 7.22.0.
New Bugs
- Fixed honoring the "Do not show this anymore" checkbox in the Convert to Edit-friendly dialog (configuration key showConvertClipDialog) (broke in v23.09).
- Fixed the new batch convert dialog (View > Resources) appeared instead of the old Convert to Edit-friendly one when dragging a single concerning clip to Playlist or Timeline (broke in v23.09).
- Fixed Motion Tracker filters are forgotten upon switching to Source player (broke in v23.09).
- Fixed Mask: Simple Shape > Softness not working on macOS (broke in v23.05).
- Fixed saving a favorite for Filters > + > Sets.
- Fixed Timeline appears all white on Qt 6.6.
- Fixed libvpx security vulnerability CVE-2023-5217.
- Fixed libwebp security vulnerability CVE-2023-4863.
Old Bugs
- Fixed Text: Simple > #createdate# keyword deletes preceding text.
- Fixed a crash when opening View > Scopes > Audio Loudness.
- Fixed marker at start of the next clip was deleted when using Timeline > Edit > Ripple Trim Clip Out.
- Fixed Properties > Transition changes were lost when Undo after trimming a clip's out point on the Timeline.
- Fixed a crash when Undo after trimming a transition that resulted in a new transition.
- Fixed AMD (AMF) quality options in a saved Export preset shows up in the Other tab overriding Codec > Quality.
- Fixed YouTube export preset is not H.264 high profile with some hardware encoders.
- Fixed a memory leak when using YADIF deinterlacers.
- Fixed color of export from still images when using full range and pix_fmt=yuv444p.https://github.com/mltframework/shotcut/releases/tag/v23.11.29