นี่คือเวอร์ชันเก่า เวอร์ชันล่าสุดคือ 0.22.3 GitButler 0.22.3 · วันที่เผยแพร่:
ไฟล์ตัวติดตั้ง 0.15.1
| สถาปัตยกรรม | ประเภท | ขอบเขต | ขนาดไฟล์ | ดาวน์โหลด | SHA256 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 64 บิต | MSI · en-US | ผู้ใช้ทุกคน | 49.4 MB | releases.gitbutler.com | VirusTotal |
ลิงก์และค่า SHA256 มาจากแมนิเฟสต์ชุมชนของ Windows Package Manager โปรดเทียบค่าแฮชของไฟล์ที่ดาวน์โหลดก่อนเปิดใช้งาน
บันทึกประจำรุ่น
# 0.15.1
- On commit creation the "commit goes here" indicator now always defaults to the top of the branch
- Fixes a bug where it was not possible to move file assignments from one lane to another
- Fixes a bug where it was not possible to scroll the changes preview of a lane
- Fixes a bug with lane reordering
# 0.15.0
## New default GitButler UI
- The v3 interface is now the default and it supports nearly all functionality that the old one did and much more.
- You can temporarily switch back to the old UI under Experimental in Global Settings, but heads up — this option will be removed in a future release.
Let us know if anything feels off or gets in your way!
## Changes
- Pan-to-scroll: It is now possible to click to pan left and right in the workspace instead of horizontal scrolling
- Pop-out commit input: It is now possible to make the commit input box floating if you wish to write a more detailed message
- Scroll into view when previewing: When a file is being previewed, if the preview happens to be off-screen, it will be scrolled into view
- When a branch lane is being drag-reordered the new position is dynamically visualized
- When a branch lane is being reordered, the details panel is automatically collapsed
- There is now an indication next to uncommitted files if they depend on commit from a particular branch
- Adds an option to configure a custom OpenAI API endpoint
## Fixes
- Fixed a bug where when committing sometimes the message title is not being focused
- Fixes a bug where the "squash all" option was not being shown
- Fixes a bug where in some rare conditions the app gets stuck in "committing" mode after all changes have been discarded
- Fixes a bug where in some cases unapplied pull requests had a double "Apply" button
- Fixes a bug where selecting files for previewing did not work if the name contained ':'