Esta es una versión anterior. La versión actual es 9.66. Bitvise SSH Server 9.66 · Fecha de publicación:
Archivos de instalación 9.45
| Arquitectura | Tipo | Ámbito | Tamaño del archivo | Descargar | SHA256 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 64 bits | EXE | Todos los usuarios | 30,4 MB | dl.bitvise.com | VirusTotal |
| 32 bits | EXE | Todos los usuarios | 30,4 MB | dl.bitvise.com | VirusTotal |
El enlace y el SHA256 proceden del manifiesto comunitario del Administrador de paquetes de Windows. Conviene comparar el hash del archivo descargado antes de ejecutarlo.
Notas de la versión
- Installation:
- When using the -keypairs command-line parameter, the SSH Server installer did not support importing passphrase-protected keypairs. Also, the installer would import all keypairs if the file is in the .wkp format (as stored in the Config subdirectory of the SSH Server installation directory); but it would only import the first keypair when using the Bitvise .bkp format, even though the format supports multiple keypairs.
The installer now accepts a -keypairsPass parameter to import passphrase-protected keypairs, and imports all keypairs when using the .bkp format.
- Proxy support:
- When configured to make an outgoing connection via an HTTP CONNECT proxy, the SSH Server now sends an HTTP/1.1 request, including a Host header. Previous versions sent an HTTP/1.0 request (no Host header).
- File transfer:
- If a user was configured with a virtual filesystem mount point with the permission Permit Move Existing, and also Permit Read/Write/Delete New; then after moving or renaming a file, the SSH Server would treat the destination file as a new upload, and permit the user to read, write or delete it; even if the user does not have the corresponding virtual mount point permissions for existing files.
When moving existing files, the SSH Server no longer considers the moved-to file as new.
This issue could have a security impact if you have settings which permit users to move files, but the settings do not account for that previous SSH Server versions will treat moved-to files as new.