Aquesta és una versió anterior. La versió actual és la 3.3.1. TurboVNC 3.3.1 · Data de publicació:
Fitxers d’instal·lació 3.2
| Arquitectura | Tipus | Àmbit | Mida del fitxer | Baixa | SHA256 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 64 bits | EXE (Inno Setup) | Tots els usuaris | — | github.com | VirusTotal |
L’enllaç i l’SHA256 provenen del manifest comunitari del Gestor de paquets del Windows. Convé comparar el hash del fitxer baixat abans d’executar-lo.
Notes de la versió
Significant changes relative to 3.2 beta1:
1. Fixed a regression introduced by 3.0.3[7] that, under rare circumstances if automatic desktop resizing was enabled, caused the viewer to deadlock while resizing its window in response to a remote desktop size change.
2. Fixed an issue whereby the TurboVNC Viewer threw an IllegalComponentStateException if "Remote desktop size" was changed to "Auto" in the TurboVNC Viewer Options dialog while the viewer was actively receiving framebuffer updates from a VNC server.
3. Fixed an issue whereby the "Reset all options to defaults" button in the TurboVNC Viewer Options dialog did not take into account the values specified in ~/.vnc/default.turbovnc.
4. The TurboVNC Viewer now works around an issue with recent versions of GNOME that caused erratic automatic desktop resizing behavior.
5. The default X startup script (xstartup.turbovnc) now looks in both /usr/share/xsessions and /usr/share/wayland-sessions for a session desktop file corresponding to the specified window manager. This works around an issue whereby the GNOME Classic window manager could not be used with the TurboVNC Server on Fedora 40 and later.
6. The default X startup script (xstartup.turbovnc) now attempts to launch MATE or Xfce (in that order) if no window manager is specified and a GNOME session desktop file cannot be found. This fixes a regression introduced by 3.2 beta1[4] whereby the default X startup script no longer launched the default window manager on Ubuntu MATE or Xubuntu if no window manager was specified.
7. The "Clear the list of saved connections" button in the "Global" tab of the TurboVNC Viewer Options dialog now clears only the connection history. A separate button has been added for clearing saved per-host options.