Populars: Dades actualitzades el 27 d’octubre del 2026

Categories

Internet1.356
Comunicació321
Àudio i vídeo898
Gràfics i disseny539
Ofimàtica i productivitat1.124
Eines per a desenvolupadors3.134
Eines d’IA529
Seguretat i privadesa385
Eines del sistema3.114
Jocs523
Educació i ciència239
Xarxa i TI284

LTspice: baixar versions anteriors

Powerful, fast, and free SPICE simulator software, schematic capture and waveform viewer with enhancements and models for improving the simulation of analog circuits.

Aquí hi ha 6 versions de LTspice, des de 27 de maig del 2025 fins a l’actual, 26.1.1.2. Cadascuna enllaça amb els instal·ladors del mateix desenvolupador.

2025: 4 4 25 2026: 2 2 26

6 versions en 1 any · unes 4,3 per any

VersióDataMidaFitxers
26.1.1.2Darrera versió 22 d’octubre del 2026 1 kB 64 bits MSI 1 kB64 bits MSI 1 kB
Notes de la versió
New Features
9/20/26 LTspice 26.1.1
MCP enhancements
8/3/26 LTspice 26.1.0
Add MCP server for use with third-party AI tools
Bug fixes
5/6/26 LTspice 26.0.2
Automatically scale tiled subwindows when the main LTspice window is resized
Performance improvement
Add keyboard shortcuts for current source (I), Save As (Ctrl+Shift+S) and Close file (Ctrl+W)
Warn if M suffix is used for frequency or resistance, or if F suffix is used for capacitance, in common GUI fields
Enable FRA Bode-specific plot settings file load/save with default filename .fra_*.plt
Make filename optional for .loadstate and .savestate directives
If loadstate is specified without a filename, and no default file is found, sim starts from t=0 with a warning
Warn if a schematic is opened from within a ZIP archive
Remove "Directory for Temporary Files" field from Settings > Operation.
- This was only used for temp installation files, etc. Raw file directory remains under Settings > Waveforms
Add "Improving Convergence" document to Help > LTspice Help > F.A.Q.
Bug fixes
12/1/2025 LTspice 26.0.1
Bug fixes
12/1/2025 LTspice 26.0.0
Parallel release on MacOS and Windows
Add support for ARM processors
Improved convergence
Add support for loadstate/savestate/convreport defined as part of .tran analysis directive
When editing a schematic, automatically start wiring if an unconnected pin is left-clicked
Indicate default series resistance of 1mOhm when editing inductors on a schematic
- Remove Settings > Hacks > Always default inductors to Rser=0
- To use default Rser=0 for all inductors, add ".options thev_induc=1" to the circuit
Symbols autogenerated from .subckt's only include ModelFile base file name, not full path
Add schematic menu action Hierarchy > Generate Subckt Netlist
- Optionally use a symbol of the same name to define the subckt port order
Add unicode support for file paths in GUI menus/dialogs stored in .ini settings file
Improve display of recent files in File menu, show full path in status bar when hovered
Add log warning for extreme value capacitors (>1kF) regarding default parallel resistance
Change default value for waveform compression to disabled (Settings > Compression)
Bug fixes
9/4/25 LTspice 24.1.10
Improved step legend behavior in waveform viewer
Relaxed requirements for PWL files for independent sources
- Automatically fall back to "PWL SCOPEDATA=..." behavior if the data is nonmonotonic. A warning is put in the log.
Added a SCOPEDATA choice to the voltage/current source dialog. The file name can now be a string parameter.
Behavioral source expressions using node voltages like "V(node)" can use a string parameter, e.g. "V({param})"
Relaxed netlist syntax requirements
- Syntax errors inside unused sub-circuit definitions in libraries are silently ignored if they are not instantiated
MOS Model binning now silently ignored if only one model
Added optional smoothed half-sine transition for pulse voltage sources
Improved stepped trace behavior in waveform viewer
Improved Nyquist for Loop waveform representation behavior
Convergence optimizations
Bug fixes
5/19/25 LTspice 24.1.9
.MEAS results saved into and SQLITE db file
Bug fixes
4/29/25 LTspice 24.1.8
Bug fixes
Unknown .model parameters are now silent warnings again instead of errors
Attributes in schematic editor are only set to visible if they go from empty to populated (instead of any time they are changed)
4/10/25 LTspice 24.1.7
Bug fixes
Nyquist for Loop representation added
3/25/25 LTspice 24.1.6
Bug fixes
Enhanced table() function to load numbers from external file
Enhanced .wave directive
3/09/25 LTspice 24.1.5
Bug fixes
Node names can be expressions again, this time officially documented and supported
/18/25 LTspice 24.1.4
Bug fixes and minor improvements
2/14/25 LTspice 24.1.3
Re-enabled expanded netlist functionality
Bug fixes
2/1/25 LTspice 24.1.2
Re-enabled caret operator
Duplicate .model cards are accepted if they are identical
Duplicate .func, .param, and .subckt are accepted if they come
26.0.2.1 7 de maig del 2026 — 64 bits MSI
26.0.1.0 15 de desembre del 2025 — 64 bits MSI
Notes de la versió
New Features
What’s New in LTspice 26.0.0
Parallel release on MacOS and Windows
- Add support for ARM processors
- Improved convergence
- Add support for loadstate/savestate/convreport defined as part of .tran analysis directive
- When editing a schematic, automatically start wiring if an unconnected pin is left-clicked
- Indicate default series resistance of 1mOhm when editing inductors on a schematic
- - Remove Settings > Hacks > Always default inductors to Rser=0
- - To use default Rser=0 for all inductors, add ".options thev_induc=1" to the circuit
- * Symbols autogenerated from .subckt's only include ModelFile base file name, not full path
- Add schematic menu action Hierarchy > Generate Subckt Netlist
- - Optionally use a symbol of the same name to define the subckt port order
- Add unicode support for file paths in GUI menus/dialogs stored in .ini settings file
- Improve display of recent files in File menu, show full path in status bar when hovered
- Add log warning for extreme value capacitors (>1kF) regarding default parallel resistance
- Change default value for waveform compression to disabled (Settings > Compression)
What’s New in LTspice 24.1
- Added a SCOPEDATA choice to the voltage/current source dialog. The file name can now be a string parameter.
- Improved performance and convergence
- Behavioral source expressions using node voltages like "V(node)" can use a string parameter, e.g. "V({param})"
- Relaxed netlist syntax requirements
- Syntax errors inside unused sub-circuit definitions in libraries are silently ignored if they are not instantiated
- MOS Model binning now silently ignored if only one model
- Improved stepped trace behavior in waveform viewer
- Improved Nyquist for Loop waveform representation behavior
- Convergence optimizations
- Add .savestate and .loadstate simulator directives to save and restore the complete transient simulation condition
- Add .option debugtran to add report in log file to help identify convergence challenges
- Enhanced netlist syntax checking
- Changed default integration method to Trapezoidal
- Remember waveform compression settings (under Settings > Compression) between LTspice invocations
- Always accept “3k4” notation as 3.4k (no longer optional)
- Allow device flags to be set to zero for ease of parameterization
- Updated FRA example fra_eg1
- Updated Help documentation
- Bug fixes
What’s New in LTspice 24
We recommend that you update components after installing or updating LTspice.
In LTspice, choose Tools > Update Components to install the latest LTspice library and models.
Faster simulation speed and improved consistency
UI Improvements
- Icons and cursors have been updated
- Default background has changed
- Screen-resolution awareness scaling has been fixed
- Default keyboard shortcuts have changed
- Dynamic non-modal cheat sheet available from Help menu
- Classic shortcuts still available via
Edit Keyboard Shortcuts > Restore LTspice Classic Values
Default trtol (time step control error tolerance)
changed to 2 for better performance in most applications
Frequency Response Analysis (FRA) enhancements
- New 4-terminal probe
- Enables analysis of uModules with integrated top feedback resistors
- Simplifies analysis of inverting outputs and current feedback
- Analyze any points in the loop
- Plot phase margin (phase + 180) instead of phase
- Smooth stimuli transitions for faster settling / improved accuracy
** Waveform viewer improvements
- Rearrange plot panes via right-click > Move up/down, add above/below
- Add menu items, shortcuts, and buttons to add/clear cursors
- Annotate phase / gain margin via right-click > Notes Annotations
- Annotate steps via right-click > Notes Annotations
- Numerous bug fixes
- Improved marching waveforms, including cursors and dragging traces
Dialog improvements
- Better component selection
- Cleaner, more intuitive layout
- New quick links to analog.com product selector, and datasheets
- Bug fixes
- New subckt symbol parameter edi
26.0.0.3 30 de novembre del 2025 — 64 bits MSI
Notes de la versió
New Features
What’s New in LTspice 26.0.0
Parallel release on MacOS and Windows
- Add support for ARM processors
- Improved convergence
- Add support for loadstate/savestate/convreport defined as part of .tran analysis directive
- When editing a schematic, automatically start wiring if an unconnected pin is left-clicked
- Indicate default series resistance of 1mOhm when editing inductors on a schematic
- - Remove Settings > Hacks > Always default inductors to Rser=0
- - To use default Rser=0 for all inductors, add ".options thev_induc=1" to the circuit
- * Symbols autogenerated from .subckt's only include ModelFile base file name, not full path
- Add schematic menu action Hierarchy > Generate Subckt Netlist
- - Optionally use a symbol of the same name to define the subckt port order
- Add unicode support for file paths in GUI menus/dialogs stored in .ini settings file
- Improve display of recent files in File menu, show full path in status bar when hovered
- Add log warning for extreme value capacitors (>1kF) regarding default parallel resistance
- Change default value for waveform compression to disabled (Settings > Compression)
What’s New in LTspice 24.1
- Added a SCOPEDATA choice to the voltage/current source dialog. The file name can now be a string parameter.
- Improved performance and convergence
- Behavioral source expressions using node voltages like "V(node)" can use a string parameter, e.g. "V({param})"
- Relaxed netlist syntax requirements
- Syntax errors inside unused sub-circuit definitions in libraries are silently ignored if they are not instantiated
- MOS Model binning now silently ignored if only one model
- Improved stepped trace behavior in waveform viewer
- Improved Nyquist for Loop waveform representation behavior
- Convergence optimizations
- Add .savestate and .loadstate simulator directives to save and restore the complete transient simulation condition
- Add .option debugtran to add report in log file to help identify convergence challenges
- Enhanced netlist syntax checking
- Changed default integration method to Trapezoidal
- Remember waveform compression settings (under Settings > Compression) between LTspice invocations
- Always accept “3k4” notation as 3.4k (no longer optional)
- Allow device flags to be set to zero for ease of parameterization
- Updated FRA example fra_eg1
- Updated Help documentation
- Bug fixes
What’s New in LTspice 24
We recommend that you update components after installing or updating LTspice.
In LTspice, choose Tools > Update Components to install the latest LTspice library and models.
Faster simulation speed and improved consistency
UI Improvements
- Icons and cursors have been updated
- Default background has changed
- Screen-resolution awareness scaling has been fixed
- Default keyboard shortcuts have changed
- Dynamic non-modal cheat sheet available from Help menu
- Classic shortcuts still available via
Edit Keyboard Shortcuts > Restore LTspice Classic Values
Default trtol (time step control error tolerance)
changed to 2 for better performance in most applications
Frequency Response Analysis (FRA) enhancements
- New 4-terminal probe
- Enables analysis of uModules with integrated top feedback resistors
- Simplifies analysis of inverting outputs and current feedback
- Analyze any points in the loop
- Plot phase margin (phase + 180) instead of phase
- Smooth stimuli transitions for faster settling / improved accuracy
** Waveform viewer improvements
- Rearrange plot panes via right-click > Move up/down, add above/below
- Add menu items, shortcuts, and buttons to add/clear cursors
- Annotate phase / gain margin via right-click > Notes Annotations
- Annotate steps via right-click > Notes Annotations
- Numerous bug fixes
- Improved marching waveforms, including cursors and dragging traces
Dialog improvements
- Better component selection
- Cleaner, more intuitive layout
- New quick links to analog.com product selector, and datasheets
- Bug fixes
- New subckt symbol parameter edi
24.1.10.4 12 de novembre del 2025 — 64 bits MSI
Notes de la versió
New Features
What’s New in LTspice 24.1
- Added a SCOPEDATA choice to the voltage/current source dialog. The file name can now be a string parameter.
- Improved performance and convergence
- Behavioral source expressions using node voltages like "V(node)" can use a string parameter, e.g. "V({param})"
- Relaxed netlist syntax requirements
- Syntax errors inside unused sub-circuit definitions in libraries are silently ignored if they are not instantiated
- MOS Model binning now silently ignored if only one model
- Improved stepped trace behavior in waveform viewer
- Improved Nyquist for Loop waveform representation behavior
- Convergence optimizations
- Add .savestate and .loadstate simulator directives to save and restore the complete transient simulation condition
- Add .option debugtran to add report in log file to help identify convergence challenges
- Enhanced netlist syntax checking
- Changed default integration method to Trapezoidal
- Remember waveform compression settings (under Settings > Compression) between LTspice invocations
- Always accept “3k4” notation as 3.4k (no longer optional)
- Allow device flags to be set to zero for ease of parameterization
- Updated FRA example fra_eg1
- Updated Help documentation
- Bug fixes
What’s New in LTspice 24
We recommend that you update components after installing or updating LTspice.
In LTspice, choose Tools > Update Components to install the latest LTspice library and models.
Faster simulation speed and improved consistency
UI Improvements
- Icons and cursors have been updated
- Default background has changed
- Screen-resolution awareness scaling has been fixed
- Default keyboard shortcuts have changed
- Dynamic non-modal cheat sheet available from Help menu
- Classic shortcuts still available via
Edit Keyboard Shortcuts > Restore LTspice Classic Values
Default trtol (time step control error tolerance)
changed to 2 for better performance in most applications
Frequency Response Analysis (FRA) enhancements
- New 4-terminal probe
- Enables analysis of uModules with integrated top feedback resistors
- Simplifies analysis of inverting outputs and current feedback
- Analyze any points in the loop
- Plot phase margin (phase + 180) instead of phase
- Smooth stimuli transitions for faster settling / improved accuracy
** Waveform viewer improvements
- Rearrange plot panes via right-click > Move up/down, add above/below
- Add menu items, shortcuts, and buttons to add/clear cursors
- Annotate phase / gain margin via right-click > Notes Annotations
- Annotate steps via right-click > Notes Annotations
- Numerous bug fixes
- Improved marching waveforms, including cursors and dragging traces
Dialog improvements
- Better component selection
- Cleaner, more intuitive layout
- New quick links to analog.com product selector, and datasheets
- Bug fixes
- New subckt symbol parameter editor dialog
New Configure Analysis toolbar button and shortcut ("a")
- Tabs are populated with all possible simulation commands on the schematic
- Edits to all tabs are mapped to schematic text
- Schematic text is toggled between comment/directive appropriately
Shift + Left-Click toggles between comment/directive
Component libraries and AppData
- Faster, cleaner component updates
- Libraries are cleaned up or overwritten on updates
- Optional user-defined libraries for additional discrete components
- By default, LTspice looks in Documents\LTspice for user.*
(user.dio, mos, res, cap, ind, bead, jft, bjt)
- Directory is configurable in Settings > Search Paths
- Users should not edit ADI-provided files in %localappdata%\LTspice
- LTspice will attempt to dissuade users from saving files here
> Optionally share anonymous usage analytics to help us improve LTspice
SPICE Log file improved and streamlined
- Report LTspice version, non-default tolerances, etc
Usability improvements, such as
- More items on Help menu, including Open Examples
- New toolbar button to tile windows vertically
- Settings dialog remembers last tab
- 
24.1.9.1 27 de maig del 2025 — 64 bits MSI
Notes de la versió
New Features
- Improved performance and convergence
- Add .savestate and .loadstate simulator directives to save and restore the complete transient simulation condition
- Add .option debugtran to add report in log file to help identify convergence challenges
- Enhanced netlist syntax checking
- Changed default integration method to Trapezoidal
- Remember waveform compression settings (under Settings > Compression) between LTspice invocations
- Always accept “3k4” notation as 3.4k (no longer optional)
- Allow device flags to be set to zero for ease of parameterization
- Updated FRA example fra_eg1
- Updated Help documentation
- Bug fixes
What’s New in LTspice 24
We recommend that you update components after installing or updating LTspice.
In LTspice, choose Tools > Update Components to install the latest LTspice library and models.
Faster simulation speed and improved consistency
UI Improvements
- Icons and cursors have been updated
- Default background has changed
- Screen-resolution awareness scaling has been fixed
- Default keyboard shortcuts have changed
- Dynamic non-modal cheat sheet available from Help menu
- Classic shortcuts still available via
Edit Keyboard Shortcuts > Restore LTspice Classic Values
Default trtol (time step control error tolerance)
changed to 2 for better performance in most applications
Frequency Response Analysis (FRA) enhancements
- New 4-terminal probe
- Enables analysis of uModules with integrated top feedback resistors
- Simplifies analysis of inverting outputs and current feedback
- Analyze any points in the loop
- Plot phase margin (phase + 180) instead of phase
- Smooth stimuli transitions for faster settling / improved accuracy
** Waveform viewer improvements
- Rearrange plot panes via right-click > Move up/down, add above/below
- Add menu items, shortcuts, and buttons to add/clear cursors
- Annotate phase / gain margin via right-click > Notes Annotations
- Annotate steps via right-click > Notes Annotations
- Numerous bug fixes
- Improved marching waveforms, including cursors and dragging traces
Dialog improvements
- Better component selection
- Cleaner, more intuitive layout
- New quick links to analog.com product selector, and datasheets
- Bug fixes
- New subckt symbol parameter editor dialog
New Configure Analysis toolbar button and shortcut ("a")
- Tabs are populated with all possible simulation commands on the schematic
- Edits to all tabs are mapped to schematic text
- Schematic text is toggled between comment/directive appropriately
Shift + Left-Click toggles between comment/directive
Component libraries and AppData
- Faster, cleaner component updates
- Libraries are cleaned up or overwritten on updates
- Optional user-defined libraries for additional discrete components
- By default, LTspice looks in Documents\LTspice for user.*
(user.dio, mos, res, cap, ind, bead, jft, bjt)
- Directory is configurable in Settings > Search Paths
- Users should not edit ADI-provided files in %localappdata%\LTspice
- LTspice will attempt to dissuade users from saving files here
> Optionally share anonymous usage analytics to help us improve LTspice
SPICE Log file improved and streamlined
- Report LTspice version, non-default tolerances, etc
Usability improvements, such as
- More items on Help menu, including Open Examples
- New toolbar button to tile windows vertically
- Settings dialog remembers last tab
- Command line batch mode (-b) writes to stdout instead of showing GUI
Numerous bug fixes

Enhancements
- .MEAS results saved into and SQLITE db file
- Improved .savestate/.loadstate behavior when a capacitor value is changed between save/load
- Changed FRA "Help me configure" wizard to always leave simultaneous harmonics blank (Nmax=1)
5/2/25 LTspice 24.1.8
- Unknown .model parameters are now silent warnings again instead of errors
- Attributes in schematic editor are only set to visible if they go from empty to populated (instead of any time they are changed)
4/11/25 LTspice 24.1.7
- Nyquist for Loo

Més programes d’Analog Devices Inc.

Mostra-ho tot

Comparteix